Trans-Siberian Orchestra: The Lost Christmas Eve, One Mo Time

Paul O’Neill of Trans-Siberian Orchestra, which plays Bankers Life Fieldhouse Dec. 12:

I admit it.  I used to have hair like Paul O’Neill’s…

Well, no I didn’t.  But I sure tried many years ago.

Paul is co-founder of one of my favorite groups, Trans-Siberian Orchestra.  What goes with with the spirit of Christmas better than some hair-metal guitar licks?  Stick some Steve Vai or some Joe Satriani in your figgy pudding.  Or, my old pal Fred Bueto, who does a pretty mean Satriani.

TSO is playing The Lost Christmas Eve for the final time (at least for now, as Paul explains in the podcast) at Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indy this Thursday, December 12.

Leave a Reply

